Executive Team

Our Executive team is responsible for managing the internal processes of the HEART Trust/NTA. Dr Janet Dyer, Managing Director leads a team of eight (8) Senior Directors.

Janet Dyer, Ph.D.

Managing Director

Kevin Mullings

Senior Director
HEART Trust Fund
Marcia Rowe-Amonde, Ph.D.
Senior Director
TVET Development and Support Services

Christene Gittens

Senior Director
Strategic Planning & Research

Paulette Shand, Ph.D.

Acting Senior Director
National Council on Technical Vocational Education and Training (NCTVET)

Tricia McLean-Rowe

Senior Director
Information Systems and
Technical Services

Desrine Pearson

Corporate Counsel
Corporate Legal Services

Novelette Denton Prince

Senior Director
Corporate Services

Michael Campbell

Acting Senior Director
Workforce Development and Employment